Home :: About :: Guest Rooms :: Specials :: Reservations :::: Group Use :: Events :: Ojai :: Location

Ojai Retreat Board of Directors
Doriane McCord , Vice President  -- dorianemccord@gmail.com
Jon Dieges, Treasurer *  -- jondieges@gmail.com
Alan Harr, Secretary  -- artforms2@gmail.com
Ulrich Brugger, Founder  -- info@ojairetreat.com
Jean Bates, Board Member -- jean.bates@yahoo.com

* (Jon was also the Architect on the 2005-2010 Remodeling of the Ojai Retreat for the Landlord and Property Owner before joining the Board)

Associate Board Members
Carl Olmstead
Donna Strong
Earl Bates
Joan Roberts
Rick Streitfeld

Advisory Board Members
Catherine Ann Jones
Paula Spellman
Claude Bobillier, Ph.D.

Honorary Board Members
Elaine Needham
Elizabeth Suti
Becky Howes
Nick Frangakis
Michael Critelli
Dr. J. Hiranandani

Ulrich Brugger, Executive Director
Claire Hollenback, Office Manager
Melody Haller, Weekend Office Manager

Charles Duncan, Maintenance
Cynthia Temple, Gardener

Jodi Lukes, Certified Bookkeeper (Independent Contractor)

Marta Lopez, Housekeeper
Maty Rodriguez, Housekeeper
Juana Flores, Housekeeper
Yuritzi Rodriguez, Housekeeper

Eva Hoffmann, Breakfast Caterer
Ria Sawyer, Breakfast Caterer

The Ojai Retreat: 160 Besant Road • Ojai, California 93023
Phone: 805.646.2536 • Fax: 805.646.0075
Email: info@OjaiRetreat.com